Home > Investors

Shareholder information

Transparency is a key element to build trust and inspire an honest dialogue between all stakeholders.

The company’s 10 largest shareholders as of the 31st of May 2022 are:

SalMar ASA51,02%
Gildi lífeyrissjóður7,16%
J.P. Morgan bank luxembourg S.A.7,05%
Gyda ehf.3,23%
Holta Invest AS3,03%
Pactum Vekst AS2,67%
MP Pensjon PK2,08%
Canomaro Shipping AS1,94%
Nima Invest AS1,82%
State Street Bank and Trust Comp1,66%

Icelandic Salmon AS, the holding company of Arnarlax ehf., is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange. More information can be found here

Icelandic Salmon Financial Calendar 2023

Follow our webcast here: arnarlax.webcast.is

Financial year 2023

Quarterly Summary - Q4 202222.02.2023
Annual Report28.04.2023
Quarterly Summary - Q1 202311.05.2023
ISLAX Annual General Meeting25.05.2023
Quarterly Summary - Q2 & 1st half year 202324.08.2023
Quarterly Summary - Q3 20239.11.2023

Icelandic Salmon Financial Reports

and Presentations


YearAnnual Report
First Half Reports (ENG)Q1Q2Q3Q4

Corporate governance

Audit Committee was elected by the Board of directors following Arnarlax’s annual meeting 2021.

Members of Arnarlax’s Audit Committee are: Trine Sæther Rolmund, Tonette Bjørgård and Erik Ingvar Bjarnason

Articles of Association

Executive staff

Björn HembreCEO
Hannibal HafbergCOO Harvest Plant
Jónas Heiðar BirgissonCFO
Kjersti HaugenCSO
Rolf Ørjan NordliCOO Biology
Silja BaldvinsdóttirQuality Manager

Board of Icelandic salmon

Kjartan ÓlafssonChairman of the Board
Trine Sæther RomuldDeputy Chairman
Espen MarcussenBoard Member
Leif Inge NordhammerBoard Member

Reports & Media

More reports